Browse Jobs

Vetlink

Results

Location Job Summary
SE England
United Kingdom
Locum | From Friday 15/09/2017 until Friday 6/10/2017 | Accommodation available | No OOH or after hours
SE England
United Kingdom
Locum | Tuesday 1/08/2017 until Thursday 10/08/2017 | Accommodation available | No OOH or after hours
SE England
United Kingdom
Locum | From Friday 9/06/2017 until Wednesday 21/06/2017 | Accommodation available | No OOH or after hours
SE England
United Kingdom
Locum | Tuesday 11/04/2017 until Wednesday 26/04/2017 | Accommodation available | No OOH or after hours
SE England
United Kingdom
Locum | Tuesday 2/05/2017 ongoing | Accommodation available | No OOH or after hours
SE England
United Kingdom
Locum | Monday 3/04/2017 until Saturday 29/04/2017 | Accommodation available | No OOH or after hours
SE England
United Kingdom
Locum | Monday 6/03/2017 ongoing | Accommodation available | No OOH or after hours
Wiltshire
United Kingdom
FT | Start mid 2017 | Accommodation and vehicle provided | Beautiful location
NW England
United Kingdom
Locum | Start 20/03/17 | Accommodation provided | £230-£250 per day
West Midlands
United Kingdom
Locum | Monday 20/03/2017 for two weeks | Accommodation available and car hire | £220 per day/ night
Northern England
United Kingdom
Locum | 2 May for 2 months | Accomm. & vehicle provided | No OOH | Beautiful location
SE England
United Kingdom
FT | 3.5 vets, 7 nurses | Sponsorship | Opportunity for career progression